Parent Portal

Parents and schools need to work together for the betterment of the students. Parents play an important role in providing support and building the confidence of their children. Parents should check some of the tips or activities they can use to develop their children’s confidence and improve their school experience.

Meet Our Teachers

First Name

Last Name

Email

Lisa

Clark *Principal

lisa.clark@bvcps.net

Kristi

Kehrer *School Counselor

kristi.kehrer@bvcps.net

Moira

Miller *Speech Therapist

moira.miller@bvcps.net

Robyn

Burch

robyn.burch@bvcps.net

Kara

Campese

kara.campese@bvcps.net

Marcie

Carte

marcie.carte@bvcps.net

Gabby

Clark

gabby.clark@bvcps.net

Jodi

Clark

jodi.clark@bvcps.net

Kelly

Coleman

kelly.coleman@bvcps.net

Lisa

Davis

lisa.davis@bvcps.net

Lauren

Fauber

lauren.fauber@bvcps.net

Terri

Flint

terri.flint@bvcps.net

Lori

Garrett

lori.garrett@bvcps.net

Catherine

George

catherine.george@bvcps.net

Brittany

Plogger

brittany.plogger@bvcps.net

Peggie

Poluikis

peggie.poluikis@bvcps.net

Leslie

Royer

leslie.royer@bvcps.net

Jenna

Ryan

jenna.ryan@bvcps.net

Karen

Sorrels

karen.sorrels@bvcps.net

Monica

Staton

monica.staton@bvcps.net

Tyler

Staton

tyler.staton@bvcps.net

Julie

Tyree

julie.tyree@bvcps.net

Karen

Walker

karen.walker@bvcps.net

Mitzi

Wheeler

mitzi.wheeler@bvcps.net